UPCOMING BOOKS AND PROJECTS (written by Khalilah H. Purnell)


"City Noise",

Release Date: Spring 2023

City Noise



Release Date: Spring 2023

Wrong Day


"Eyes Wide Shut, Blinded by Love",

Release Date: Fall 2023

Eyes Wide Shut, Blinded by Love



Release Date: Winter 2023



TV Series: "Family, Betrayal, & Buried Secrets"

Release Date: TBD

Family, Betrayal, and Buried Secrets Series


New movie coming 2024. Based on the Book "City Noise".